Music Industry News Network [05-22-2014]

Them Poetry Blues


He's back and this time the music is better than ever. Emmett Wheatfall has scored once again with tremendous support from producer Noah Peterson providing an all-star blues cast of Pacific NW musicians: Peter Dammann, James Miller, Nathan Olsen, Janice Scroggins, Louis Pain, Carlton Jackson and Noah Peterson.

Making the leap from jazz to poetry the newest lyrical poetry release from Emmett, "Them Poetry Blues" features stellar compositions, great performances and down home good vibes for everyone to enjoy.


Copyright © 1997-2018 MusicDish LLC, all rights reserved. Text, graphics, and HTML code are protected by US and International Copyright Laws, and may not be copied, reprinted, published, translated, hosted, or otherwise distributed by any means without explicit permission.