Music Industry News Network [01-27-2019]

Clouzine Magazine Announces Awardees Of CLOUZINE INTERNATIONAL MUSIC AWARDS Spring 2019


The winners of the 4th CLOUZINE INTERNATIONAL MUSIC AWARDS (Spring 2019) are:
Anaya Kunt
Annie Locke
Ben Hobbs (Catherine Duc Remix)
Cindy Hughlett
Deborah Offenhauser
Destiny Band Oz
Gary Wayne Clark
Guymon Hensley
Jean Francois Charles
Kama Ruby
Linda Yapp
Margaret Maria
Oliver Sean
Suraaj DAWgeek
Tania Stavreva & Will Calhoun
Wolfratshauser Children's Choir
Yi Zhong

The magazine's principle objective is to provide marketing advantage for independent musicians. To have an idea you can check Clouzine's all issues (#1-#11) here:

As for submissions there is a list of categories (New Age, World, Dance/Electronic, Instrumental, Americana/Country, Classical, Children, Pop, Rock, Latin pop/Latin Jazz and
Brazilian, Blues, Jazz, Acoustic/Folk, Native American/Hawaii, Indie, Ambient, Hip Hop, Funk, and Music Video) plus an option for others, where artists have the possibility to put their genre if not listed).

On their websites and
artists may join the network and communicate with other artists.

For the next competition, interested international artists may contact for being included in Clouzine's mailing list.


Copyright © 1997-2018 MusicDish LLC, all rights reserved. Text, graphics, and HTML code are protected by US and International Copyright Laws, and may not be copied, reprinted, published, translated, hosted, or otherwise distributed by any means without explicit permission.