Music Industry News Network [06-12-2019]

"Space Captain" By DJoNemesis: A Music Album Inspired By A Previous Life



"Space Captain" is a digital album including 8 tracks, released by DJoNemesis on April 2019 through his label Pleyad Studios and distributed by RouteNote on the Internet music stores.

This album is dedicated to DJoNemesis' past life on Feoser, a planet orbiting the star Maia in the Pleiades cluster. The artist saw this particular past life through hypnosis.


1. "Past Life" 3:58

2. "The Pleiades" 4:21

3. "La Stella Maia" 3:47

4. "Alien Beings (Feat. Fratelli Stellari)" 5:15

5. "In The Blue Light" 4:25

6. "Leaving My Planet" 3:46

7. "Spirit Guide (Feat. Dorien Dorion)" 3:40

8. "Hyperspace" 3:53

Listen to these tracks, for free, on Bandcamp, Spotify, Deezer, iTunes, YouTube and other stores.

Visit DJoNemesis' YouTube Channel.


Copyright © 1997-2018 MusicDish LLC, all rights reserved. Text, graphics, and HTML code are protected by US and International Copyright Laws, and may not be copied, reprinted, published, translated, hosted, or otherwise distributed by any means without explicit permission.